Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
2007-03-01, 11:00
Dear Guys and Gals,

Just a quite note to thank you all very much for the fantastically stunning kitchen you have designed, built and installed for us.

We couldn't be happier with the result of all your skill and hard work. It is simply the best kitchen we could have hoped for.

From the first point of contact, through the concept and design stages and right through to the installation and follow-up, your professionalism, helpful guidance and tremendously friendly nature were ever-present.

I have and will continue to recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

You have a great business ethic and I can only hope many more people get to experience the benefits of Aneka in the future.

Thank you so much for the fantastic kitchen,

Warm regards,
Jeff & Troy
HACKETT ACT 2602
2007-02-18, 11:00
Dear Christine,

My kitchen is now my haven!

Thank you to everyone at Aneka who was involved in renovating our kitchen into a completely functional and exceptionally attractive kitchen.

Christine, thank you for being so patient with me. Your customer service was spot on and you have been a delight to deal with.

It is not easy deciding on which company to use and we're so glad we went with Aneka.

The renovation went exceptionally smoothly and we are thrilled with the result.
The glitches, (very few and very minor) were dealt with promptly and effectively which is rare these days!

Sincerely yours,
Karen and Andrew Warner
PALMERSTON ACT 2913
2006-09-10, 12:00
Dear Rob, Sue & team.

We are just writing to say thank you for our beautiful kitchen. It certainly makes a difference to our house with lighter cupboards and green bench tops. It is much brighter, lighter and a great pleasure to work in.

Thanks to all the cabinet fitters, plumbers, plasters, tile fitter and the electrician etc. To Andrew for his final inspection and his on going help.

Most of all congratulations and thank you to Christine for her inspiration and brilliant ideas.

Best regards,
Colin & Valerie Saunders
CHARNWOOD ACT 2615
2006-09-04, 12:00
Dear Sir/Madam

Re you invoice No 8443 dated 30 August, I enclose my cheque for the balance due for our kitchen joinery replacement.

We are extremely happy with the new kitchen, although still coming to grips with it's vastly improved functionality, and how to best take full advantage of this. The quality and installation standard appear to us to be excellent, and from our fairly thorough considerations, your pricing was quite competitive.

Our experience with Aneka in this project has been most satisfactory. We found our design considerations with Christine to be very informative and constructive, and her to be most supportive of our requirements, this eventually leading to a layout and features that are beyond our initial expectations. The changed use of the space has made a very pleasing impact on the kitchen's look and feel, providing much more work area and storage, and giving the perception of a real increase in size.

As discussed with Andrew, we were most impressed by the planning and execution of the installation, and found all involved to be prompt, responsive, pleasant and really good to deal with. Any small issues that we raised (and there were not many) were readily addressed to our satisfaction where practicable. The final check inspection was thorough and the briefing on the features and method of adjustment of the drawers and doors most appreciated.

We are very pleased with the outcome of this project, and would happily recommend Aneka for consideration by anyone,

Yours faithfully,
Graham and Gillian Giles
WESTON ACT 2611
2003-12-10, 11:00
Dear Sue and Rod,

Enclosed is my final cheque for $1,763.00 to you for the installation of my kitchen.

I would like to commend you for your choice of office and installation staff. They were at all times professional and pleasant to deal with.

As you know 'word of mouth' can either make or break a business. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone contemplating a new kitchen.

I wish you and your staff a very happy holiday season and a prosperous New Year.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Warren-Smith
KAMBAH ACT 2902
2003-05-09, 12:00
Hello Albertine

Thank you for the flowers!!

No word sooner because the Birds travelled North on the 21 April and returned to the nest late last night. A little card from the florist was in the mail that Brian collect from the box - contained advice that they'd called and left flowers on the 23/4 - we hurriedly visited the front door to find a lovely bunch of flowers - they'd survived extremely well in their spongy container so we were treated to their beauty and not a sad droopy lot - you may already know this because I spoke to Susan this morning and I expect Susan will catch up with you before to get to turn your computer on to view the flood of emails that arrives in one's absence......

Love the kitchen - easy to work in and it has been admired by many - intended to send you an email some weeks ago but have been searching for the right words for a proper report.
Hope you received news of earlier comments such as the "clients are thrilled to bits" - It was noted.

Cheers!
Bobbie Bird
MAWSON ACT 2607
2003-04-30, 12:00
Dear Albertine,

The kitchen is finished at last. We had a delay while some extra tiles were supplied. It now looks wonderful, even though we couldn't get a good match for the floor tiles.

Thank you for your excellent design work. Would you like to drop around some time to have a look? Or do you come on the final inspection?

We hope you can make it some time. We go overseas on 23 June and also will be in Sydney for most of the week after the long weekend.

Regards
Anthony Ketley
HAWKER ACT 2614
2003-04-02, 12:00
Dear Rod and Sue,

Thank you for your recent correspondence in regard to my kitchen renovations.

I would like to express my appreciation to you and your very able team for the excellent work carried out in renovating my kitchen and bathroom.

In particular, please convey my compliments to Albertine for her design work and to Christine and Sue for their management assistance. Last, but certainly not least, my special thanks to Andrew and his merry band of trades personnel who carried out their various tasks so diligently and who were most obliging in consideration to my personal arrangements.

I am certainly enjoying the delights of my new kitchen and the experience has been worthwhile. The most significant aspects of the experience was the excellent management and professionalism of the Aneka team through out the entire process.

Thank you all once again for the very excellent work and I will be most happy to recommend your services to any acquaintances who may be considering a similar renovation in the future.

Your faithfully,
Shirley Arthur
PEARCE ACT 2607
2002-09-16, 12:00
Dear Sue & Rod Tyson,

Please find enclosed the closing balance of the supply and installation of our new kitchen.

I would like to take this opportunity to complement you on the quality of the kitchen. Many of our friends have seen our new kitchen, wall unit and laundry cupboards and have complemented them.

I would also like to say that I was very impressed with your trades people. They were all very professional, on time and at all times cheerful. It was a pleasure to have them in our house.

Finally I will wholeheartedly recommend your services to anyone that requires a new kitchen (my parents have already booked in for a quote!)

Yours sincerely,
Mark & Simone Nahon
LATHAM ACT 2615
2002-02-20, 11:00
Dear Aneka Kitchens
Please find enclosed the final payment for the installation of our kitchen according to you last invoice of $1,550.00

We are very pleased with the new kitchen and thank you for your efforts in it's design, supply and installation.

As you are aware, we did have some difficulties concerning the plastering, although this has now been completed according to my satisfaction. Currently we are looking at options for floor coverings. At this stage we are likely to choose a 'floating' floor, which means the kickboards will need to be adjusted to suit the new floor. I would appreciate advice from ANEKA as to whether this service can still be provided.

Once again we thank you for your professional services,

Sincerely,
Alan and Terese Richardson
RIVETT ACT 2611
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8